St. Philip's C of E Primary School

Together We Achieve

Bolton Old Road, Atherton, Manchester, M46 9FD

enquiries@admin.saintphilips.wigan.sch.uk

01942 883919

Welcome to St. Philip’s Primary

School Calendar 2018-19

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

  School Starts Tuesday 4th September 2018
HALF TERM School Closes Friday 19th October 2018
  School Reopens Monday 29th October 2018
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY School Closes Friday 21st December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

  School Starts Tuesday 8th January 2019
HALF TERM School Closes Friday 15th February 2019
  School Opens Monday 25th February 2019
EASTER HOLIDAY School Closes Friday 5th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

School  Starts Wednesday 24th April 2019
BANK HOLIDAY School Closed Monday 6th May 2019
HALF TERM School Closes Friday 24th May 2019
  School Opens Monday

3rd June 2019

  School Closes Friday 19th July 2019

Inset Days:          Monday 3rd September 2018

                           Monday 7th January 2019                         

                           Tuesday 23rd April 2019 

School Calendar Downloads

Click on the links below to open the school holiday calendars.

 

Holiday Dates 2019/2020